Venues 2018

Saturday 15th September  Elm Park Royal British Legion

Sunday 16th September  Hornchurch Royal British Legion

Saturday 22nd September  Harold Wood Royal British Legion

Wednesday 26th September  Tower Theatre, Folkestone (with the Railway Swing Band)

Sunday 14th October  Ponders End Workingman’s Club

Saturday 20th October  Bexleyheath Conservative Club

Saturday 27th October  Raines Social Club, Wapping

Friday 2nd November  East Herts Golf Club

Saturday 3rd November  Brownfield Social Club, Wapping

Saturday 17th November  Royal Marines Association, Welwyn Garden City

Sunday 18th November  The Bank Restaurant, Elm Park

Saturday 24th November  Holy Cross Conservative Club, Waltham Abbey

Sunday 2nd December  Raines Club, Wapping

Saturday 22nd December  Elm Park Royal British Legion

Sunday 23rd December  Orpington Conservative Club

Venues 2019

Saturday 16th February  Masonic Ladies Festival, Canterbury Cathedral, Kent.

Saturday 9th March  Orpington Conservative Club.

Saturday 16th March  Elm Park Royal British Legion.

Saturday 23rd March  Masonic Ladies Festival, Village Inn Hotel, Elstree.

Saturday 6th April  Orpington Royal British Legion.

Saturday 13th April  Holy Cross Conservative Club, Waltham Abbey.

Saturday 15th June  Elm Park Royal British Legion.

Saturday 17th August  Wedding party, Stockbrook Manor, Essex.

Saturday 14th September  Masonic Ladies Festival - Brighton.

Saturday 21st September  Elm Park Royal British Legion.

Saturday 9th November  Orpington Royal British Legion.

Saturday 7th December  Holy Cross Conservative Club, Waltham Abbey.

Saturday 21st December  Elm Park Royal British Legion,