Venues 2018

Saturday 1st September  Hythe Albion Social Club, Hythe

Saturday 8th September  Dagenham Royal British Legion

Saturday 15th September  Elm Park Royal British Legion

Sunday 16th September  Hornchurch Royal British Legion

Saturday 22nd September  Harold Wood Royal British Legion

Wednesday 26th September  Tower Theatre, Folkestone (with the Railway Swing Band)

Sunday 14th October  Ponders End Workingman’s Club

Saturday 20th October  Bexleyheath Conservative Club

Friday 2nd November  East Herts Golf Club

Saturday 3rd November  Brownfield Social Club, Wapping

Saturday 17th November  Royal Marines Association, Welwyn Garden City

Sunday 18th November  The Bank Restaurant, Elm Park

Saturday 24th November  Holy Cross Conservative Club, Waltham Abbey

Sunday 2nd December  Raines Club, Wapping

Saturday 22nd December  Elm Park Royal British Legion

Sunday 23rd December  Orpington Conservative Club