Venues 2019

Friday 18th October  Army & Navy pub, Stoke Newington.

Saturday 19th October   The Cap and Feathers, Tillingham, Essex.

Saturday 23rd November  Glamis Hall, Stepney.

Friday 6th December  Becontree Royal British Legion.

Saturday 7th December  Holy Cross Conservative Club, Waltham Abbey.

Saturday 14th December  Lasalette Social Club, Rainham.

Saturday 21st December  Elm Park Royal British Legion.

Venues 2020

Saturday 25th January  Eltham Bowls Club.

Saturday 14th March  Elm Park Royal British Legion.

Saturday 3rd May  Ponders End WMC.

Saturday 9th May  Holy cross Conservative Club, Waltham Abbey.

Saturday 16th May  Farnborough Social Club, Orpington, Kent.

Saturday 13th June  Elm Park Royal British Legion.

Saturday 4th July  Orpington Royal British Legion.

Sunday 2nd August  Ponders End WMC.

Saturday 5th September  Blind Beggar, Whitechapel.

Saturday 12th September  Central Ward Club, Morden.

Saturday 19th September  Elm Park Royal British Legion.

Saturday 24th October   Orpington Royal British Legion.

Sunday 25th October  Ponders End WMC.

Saturday 19th December  Elm Park Royal British Legion.