Venues 2019

Saturday 6th April  Orpington Royal British Legion.

Saturday 13th April  Holy Cross Conservative Club, Waltham Abbey.

Saturday 20th April  Private Party, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire.

Saturday 4th May  The Sun Pub, Hounslow.

Saturday 18th May  Becontree Royal British Legion.

Sunday 26th May  The Levins Club, St Mary’s Bay.

Saturday 1st June  Glamis Hall, Stepney.

Saturday 8th June  Private Party, Essex.

Friday 14th June  Army & Navy Pub, Stoke Newington.

Saturday 15th June  Elm Park Royal British Legion.

Saturday 22nd June  Hythe Albion Social Club, Kent.

Saturday 29th June  Wedding at Leez Priory, Barnston.

Sunday 7th July  Private Party, Herts.

Saturday 13th July  Private Party, Elm Park.

Saturday 20th July  Private party, Essex.

Sunday 28th July  Private Party, Essex.

Saturday 14th September  Masonic Ladies Festival - Brighton.

Saturday 21st September  Elm Park Royal British Legion.

Saturday 5th October  Glamis Hall, Stepney.

Wednesday 9th October  Tower Theatre, Folkestone.

Saturday 12th October  New Eltham Conservative Club.

Friday 18th October  Army & Navy pub, Stoke Newington.

Saturday 9th November  Orpington Royal British Legion.

Saturday 23rd November   Glamis Hall, Stepney.

Friday 6th December  Becontree Royal British Legion.

Saturday 7th December  Holy Cross Conservative Club, Waltham Abbey.

Saturday 14th December   Lasalette Social Club, Rainham.

Saturday 21st December  Elm Park Royal British Legion.