Venues 2021

Saturday 23rd October – The Gangster Tour Bus, East London.
Thursday 28th October – New Londoner Hotel, Leicester Square.
Saturday 30th October - The Bull Pub, Romford.

Saturday 6th November - The Plough Pub, Clacton.
Sunday 7th November - Glamis Hall, Stepney.

Sunday 5th December - The Prince Regent, Limehouse.
Saturday 11th December - The Blind Beggar, Whitechapel.
Saturday 18th December - Elm Park Royal British Legion.

Venues 2022

Saturday 8th January – Chingford Royal British Legion.

Saturday 23rd April - Elm Park Royal British Legion.

Saturday 21st May – Central Ward Club, Morden.

Saturday 4th June - Elm Park Royal British Legion.

Saturday 31st July - Canvey Island Conservative Club.

Saturday 27th August - The Nag's Head, Camberwell.

Saturday 8th October - Elm Park Royal British Legion.