Venues 2021

Sunday 4th July - Glamis Hall, Stepney.
Friday 23rd July - The Bull Pub, Romford (With Author Linda Calvey).

Saturday 7th August - Private Party, Elm Park.
Saturday 21st August – The Blind Beggar, Whitechapel.
Saturday 28th August - Elm Park Royal British Legion.

Saturday 4th September – Private Party, Felixstowe.
Saturday 11th September - Glamis Hall, Stepney.
Sunday 12th September – Prince Regent Pub, Limehouse.
Saturday 18th September - Private Party, Canvey Island.

Saturday 2nd October – Private Party, Russell Square.
Saturday 9th October - Orpington Royal British Legion.
Saturday 23rd October – The Gangster Tour Bus, East London.
Saturday 30th October - Private Party, Venue TBC.

Sunday 7th November - Glamis Hall, Stepney.

Saturday 18th December - Elm Park Royal British Legion.