Venues 2017

Saturday 9th September  Orpington Royal British Legion

Sunday 10th September  Canvey Island Conservative Club

Saturday 16th September  Elm Park Royal British Legion

Saturday 23rd September  Brewood Royal British Legion, Staffordshire

Wednesday 27th September  The Tower Theatre, Folkestone, Kent (With the Railway Swing Band)

Saturday 7th October  Central Ward Club, Morden

Wednesday 11th October  Riverside Nursery, Hockley

Saturday 14th October  Private Party, Gravesend, Kent

Saturday 28th October  Brownfield Social Club, Poplar

Saturday 4th November  Circus Tavern (with Jimmy Jones)

Saturday 18th November  New Eltham Conservative Club

Saturday 25th November  The Cottage Loaf, Debden

Saturday 2nd December  Holy cross Conservative Club, Waltham Abbey

Saturday 16th December  Elm Park Royal British Legion

Sunday 17th December  Orpington Conservative Club

Venues 2018

Saturday 20th January  Radisson Park Inn Hotel, Birmingham

Saturday 17th March   Elm Park Royal British Legion

Saturday 31st March   Holy Cross Conservative Club, Waltham Abbey

Saturday 28th April   The Manor of Groves, Sawbridgeworth

Saturday 16th June   Elm Park Royal British Legion

Saturday 15th September  Elm Park Royal British Legion

Saturday 24th November   Holy Cross Conservative Club, Waltham Abbey

Saturday 22nd December  Elm Park Royal British Legion